Editorial Board

All of the members are responsible for improving the scientific quality of the journal and implementing the editorial policy. The editorial board has full responsibility for publishing.


Yong-Dae Kwon Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, School of Dentistry,
Kyung Hee University, Seoul, Korea

Emeritus Editor

Young-Kyun Kim Bundang Seoul National University Hospital, Korea

Section Editor

Yamuchi Kenshuke Tohoku University, Japan
Young-Bum Park Yonsei University, Korea
Won-Hee Park Hanyang University, Korea

Associate Editor

Jeong-Kui Ku Jeonbuk National University, Korea
Yeong Kon Jeong Wonkwang University, Korea


Oral and Maxillofaciao Surgery

Kyungkyung Hwang Hanyang University, Korea
Chang-Joo Hanyang University, Korea
Sejin Han Dankook University, Korea
Kwan-Soo Park Inje University Sanggye-Paik Hospital, Korea
Jun, Sang Ho Korea University Anam Hospital, Korea


Tae-in Kim Private Practice, Korea
Jun-Beom Park Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Suk Ji Ajou University School of Medicine, Korea


Hyeonjong Lee Yonsei University, Korea
Du-Hyeong Lee Kyungpook National University, Korea
Jinsoo Ahn Seoul University, Korea
Yu-Sung Choi Dankook University, Korea


Current Issue

30 June 2024 Volume 43,
Number 2, pp. 9~25

Indexed/Covered by

  • renew
  • banner_koreatoothbank